Story Board

screen-shot-2016-10-31-at-11-54-43-am

My story board is short and simple, as most of the shots will be repeated, more than once. The story board will help me on the shoot day, giving me an idea of what shots I will be needing to shoot. At the same time the storyboard, will help me when editing, as it will give me an idea of a chronological order, of where the different shots needs to be laid. My story board has not text and the text is included in my shot list, where i outlined in detail what each shot is required to have.

Leave a Reply

